View Post

[EVENT] Valentine’s Partner Event Marathon

In Events by bboki

Schedule Two sessions of Event Marathon will be hosted in the 2 major timezones. EST Round Day Date Time Friday 19 February 2021 1800 PST Friday 19 February 2021 2100 EST Saturday 20 February 2021 0200 GMT Saturday 20 February 2021 1000 SGT Saturday 20 February 2021 1300 AEDT SGT Round Day Date Time Saturday 20 February 2021 0600 PST …

View Post

[EVENT] Spot The Difference

In Events by bboki

Round Time Host 1 0700 PST //1000 EST // 2200 SGT // 1400 GMT31st October soba 2 1900 PST // 2200 EST1st November1100 SGT // 0300 GMT2nd November soba 3 1300 PST // 1600 EST // 2100 GMT3rd November0500 SGT4th November Growlie 4 1800 PST // 2100 EST5th November1000 SGT // 0200 GMT6th November Espresso 5 0700 PST // 1000 EST …

View Post

[EVENT] bboki Event Marathon

In Events by bboki

Schedule Only one Event Marathon will be hosted. Day Date Time Saturday 19 September 2200 EST Saturday 19 September 1900 PST Sunday 20 September 1000 SGT Info THIS IS NOT OLYMPICS! Multiple events will be hosted back to back, commonly 2-3 rounds; Some of bbokier favorites such as Tag and various bomb events will have few extra rounds. (Max wins …